The only one I let inside

2008-12-12 | 23:24:57 | 1 Kommentarer

I will be all that you want and get my self together
Cause you keep me from falling apart
All my life I'll be with you forever
To get you through the day and make every thing OK

I thought that I had every thing
I didn't know what life could bring
But now I see honestly
You're the one thing I got right
The only one I let inside
Now I can breathe 'cause you're here with me
And if I let you down I'll turn it all around
Cause I would never let you go

Cause with out you I can't sleep
I'm not gonna ever ever let you leave
You're all I got
You're all I want
And with out you I don't know what I'll do
I could never ever live a day with out you
Hear with me do you see your all I need


 

jag älskar min niklas mer än något annat.
finns ingen finare, finns ingen vackrare, finns ingen bättre.
finns ingen som passar mig bättre.
finns ingen som min niklas.

Cherry


Kommentarer:


Niklas

2008-12-13 @ 01:22:32

Puss gurka :D

Skriv gärna en kommentar här:


Namn:


E-mail:


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentar: